BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Board of Directors Meetings are held 2nd Wednesday of Every Month 6:30 PM at 2703 Holloway St, Durham, NC 27703.

Annie McKoy
amckoy@reachingallminds.com

Board Chair President

Shelia Tillery
stillery@reachingallminds.com

Treasurer

McQueen Campbell
mcampbell@reachingallminds.com

Member

Cathy Culbreth
cculbreth@reachingallminds.com

Member

Cassandra Anderson
canderson@reachingallminds.com

Member

Patrick Spencer
pspncer@reachingallminds.com

Board Vice President

James Solomon
jsolomon@reachingallminds.com

Member

William Gordon
wgordon@reachingallminds.com

Member

Joshua Serrano
jserrano@reachingallminds.com

Member

Board Minutes